Hello, Admin

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dr. Rajesh Z. Mujariya
Principal
Sardar Patel college of Technology (B. Pharmacy), Balaghat (M.P.), India
E-mail:- rajeshmujariya@gmail.com


MANAGING EDITOR
Mr. Manjeet Singh
Director
Sardar Patel college of Technology (B. Pharmacy), Balaghat (M.P.), India
E-mail:- manrin.singh@gmail.com


EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBER

Mr Hardik Shah
Research Specialist,
Dept of Molecular Biology,
Massachussetts General Hospital,
185 Cambridge Street, Boston, USA
E-mail:- hshah@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu

Dr N. M. Mahajan
Professor
DBCOP, Nagpur (M.S.), India
E-mail:- nmmahajan78@gmail.com

Dr V. Thakre
Professor
DBCOP, Nagpur (M.S.), India
E-mail:- vmthakre@gmail.com

Mr Lokesh Patle
Asst Professor
SPCT (B. Pharmacy), Balaghat (M.P.), India
E-mail:- lokesh.patle10@gmail.com

Dr N. R. Kayande
Professor
TSSMCOP, Burhanpur (M.P.), India
E-mail:- nandu_kayande@gmail.com

Mr Rahul Dobariya
Medical Information Specialist
London, UK
E-mail:- rahulpharma1211@gmail.com



Dr D. R. Mundhada
Professor
Agnihotri College of Pharmacy, Wardha (M.S.), India
E-mail:- drmundhada@gmail.com

Mr Atul Bisen
Asst Professor
SPCT (B. Pharmacy), Balaghat
E-mail:- atulbisen84@gmail.com

Mrs Disha Chouhan
Asst Professor
SPCT (B. Pharmacy), Balaghat (M.P.), India
E-mail:- dishapatleqa@gmail.com

Dr Shakti Shivhare
Professor
Nimad Institute of Pharmacy, Dhamnod (M.P.), India
E-mail:- shivhare.shakti73@gmail.com